Key Personnel

Dr. Karen A. Bowyer
President
731-286-3301
BOWYER@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Tamara Daniel
Vice President for the College
731-286-3322
TDANIEL@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Charlene C. White
Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
731-286-3307
CWHITE@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Kimberly Martin
Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Continuing Education
731-286-3346
MARTIN@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Josh Duggin
Vice President for Technology
731-286-3338
DUGGIN@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Larenda Fultz
Dean of Student Services
731-286-3234
FULTZ@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Julie Frazier
Dean of Business, Technology & Allied Health
731-286-3204
FRAZIER@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Amy Johnson
Dean of Nursing
731-286-2298
AMYJOHNSON@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Jimmy Barham
Dean of Arts & Sciences
731-286-3371
JBARHAM@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Susan Charley
Dean of Learning Resource Center
731-286-3361
CHARLEY@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Alan Barnett
Athletic Director
Associate Professor and Men's Basketball Coach
731-286-3259
BARNETT@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Kacee Hardy
Director of Financial Aid
731-286-3238
HARDY@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Sheila Gillahan
Affirmative Action Officer/Director of Human Resources
731-286-3316
GILLAHAN@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Sherry Baker
Academic Counselor/Student Disability Services
Americans with Disability ADA Compliance Act Coordinator
731-286-3242
SDBAKER@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Carmen Pfeifer
Career Counselor/Career Services Coordinator
901-475-3173
PFEIFER@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Stephen Thomas
Director of Student Life
901-475-3166
STHOMAS@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Amy Finch
Director of Public Information/Alumni Coordinator
731-286-3347
FINCH@DSCC.EDU

Dr. James T. "Jamie" Frakes
Jimmy Naifeh Center Director
901-475-3100
FRAKES@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Julie Griggs
Gibson County Center Director
731-855-1419
GRIGGS@DSCC.EDU