Alumni Board

The DSCC Alumni Association board meets every other month during the academic year to plan and guide the work of the Alumni Association. Board members serve three-year terms and are elected at the Fall Annual Meeting and Membership Dinner.

Board Members 2013-2016

Sherry Baker
Julie Frazier
Felisia Jones
Mark Moody
Mack Stanley
Brent Tharpe
Mike Whitson

Board Members 2014-2017

Sabrina Clark
Sharon Davidson
Suzanne Griggs
Steve Guttery
Randall Hooker
Esther Hugueley
Luciana Shaw


Rodney Alford
Martin Caton
Jackie Cherry
Alice Eison
Kim Hill
Steve Robey
Gina Seratt

Officers 2015-2016

Cole Shelton - President
Kristol Sentell - Vice President / President-Elect
Constance Clay - Treasurer
Amy Finch - Secretary