Dr. Scott Cook has served as President of Dyersburg State Community College since January 2022. There are four vice presidents who each oversee specific areas of the College's operations:

Dr. Scott Cook
Dr. Scott Cook
Dr. Jan Reid-Bunch   Mr. Josh Duggin Dr. Amanda Walker
Dr. Jan Reid-Bunch
Vice President for the College
Mrs. Cynthia Webb - Interim
Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Mr. Josh Duggin
Vice President for Information Technology
Dr. Amanda Walker
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Continuing Education


The College also has an Administrative Council, which includes the deans, directors and coordinators for the College.