Key Personnel

Dr. Karen A. Bowyer
President
731-286-3301
BOWYER@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Jan Reid-Bunch
Vice President for the College
731-286-3322
BUNCH@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Sharron Burnett
Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
731-286-3307
BURNETT@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Amanda Walker
Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Continuing Education
731-286-3346
ALWALKER@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Josh Duggin
Vice President for Technology
731-286-3338
DUGGIN@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Larenda Fultz
Dean of Student Services
731-286-3234
FULTZ@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Amy Johnson
Dean of Nursing
731-286-3398
AMYJOHNSON@DSCC.EDU

Dr. Jimmy Barham
Dean of Arts & Sciences
731-286-3371
JBARHAM@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Susan Charley
Dean of Learning Resource Center
731-286-3361
CHARLEY@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Chad Kline
Athletic Director
Men's Basketball Coach
731-286-3255
KLINE@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Kacee Hardy
Director of Financial Aid
731-286-3238
HARDY@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Sheila Gillahan
Affirmative Action Officer/Director of Human Resources
731-286-3316
GILLAHAN@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Sherry Baker
Academic Counselor/Student Disability Services
Americans with Disability ADA Compliance Act Coordinator
731-286-3242
SDBAKER@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Carmen Pfeifer
Career Counselor/Career Services Coordinator
901-475-3173
PFEIFER@DSCC.EDU

Mr. Stephen Thomas
Director of Student Life
731-286-3332
STHOMAS@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Amy Finch
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
731-286-3347
FINCH@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Christie Hudnall
Dean of Jimmy Naifeh Center
901-475-3102
HUDNALL@DSCC.EDU

Ms. Julie Griggs
Gibson County Center Director
731-855-1419
GRIGGS@DSCC.EDU

MR. DENNIS ANDERSON
Dean of Career, Technical and Distance Education
731-286-3292
danderson@dscc.edu