Become an Eagle

Each sport conducts an annual try-out. Contact the coach for more information.

  • Men's Basketball - Mr. Chad Kline, Men's Head Basketball Coach and Athletic Director. Call 731-286-3259 or email kline@dscc.edu.  
     
  • Women's Basketball - Mr. Charles Taylor, Women's Head Basketball Coach - Call 731-288-7742 or email cmtaylor@dscc.edu
     
  • Baseball - Mr. Robert White, Head Baseball Coach - Call 731-286-3252 or email white@dscc.edu
     
  • Softball - Mr. George White, Head Softball Coach - Call 731-286-3274 or email gwhite@dscc.edu
     
  • Women's Soccer - Mr. Robert Luttrell, Women's Head Soccer Coach, email luttrell@dscc.edu
     
  • Cheer Team - Office of Student Services - Call 731-286-3240 or email klwilliams@dscc.edu


Questions?

For more information regarding DSCC Athletics:

Coach Chad Kline
Athletic Director and Men's Head Basketball Coach
Ph: 731-286-3259
Email: kline@dscc.edu

Larenda Fultz, Dean of Student Services
Dyersburg State Community College
1510 Lake Road, Dyersburg, TN  38024
731-286-3240
fultz@dscc.edu