Become an Eagle

Questions?

DSCC Athletics Department:
E.H. Lannom, Jr. Gymnasium
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

731-286-3260

 

Each sport conducts an annual try-out. Contact the coach for more information.

  • Men's Basketball:
    • Chad Kline, Men's Head Basketball Coach and Athletic Director. Call 731-286-3259 or email kline@dscc.edu
    • Sam Waniewski, Men's Assistant Basketball Coach. Call 731-286-3389 or email swaniewski@dscc.edu
  • Women's Basketball:
    • Nathan Daume, Women's Head Basketball Coach. Call 731-288-7742 or email ndaume@dscc.edu
    • Hanna Box, Women's Assistant Basketball Coach. Call 731-288-7794 or email hbox1@dscc.edu
  • Baseball:
    • Robert White, Head Baseball Coach - Call 731-286-3252 or email white@dscc.edu
    • Tyler Brown, Assistant Baseball Coach, Recruiter - Call 731-286-3255 or email tbrown34@dscc.edu
  • Softball:
    • George White, Head Softball Coach. Call 731-286-3274 or email gwhite@dscc.edu
    • Chris Johnson, Assistant Softball Coach. Call 731-286-3256 or email cwjohnson@dscc.edu
  • Women's Soccer:
    • Robert Luttrell, Women's Head Soccer Coach. Call 901-475-3133 or email luttrell@dscc.edu

Questions?

For more information regarding DSCC Athletics:

Coach Chad Kline
Athletic Director and Men's Head Basketball Coach
Ph: 731-286-3259
Email: kline@dscc.edu

Larenda Fultz, Dean of Student Services
Dyersburg State Community College
1510 Lake Road, Dyersburg, TN  38024
731-286-3240
fultz@dscc.edu