Lady Eagle Soccer Players Named All Conference, Player of the Year

soccer team players named to all conference team
Gray, Luttrell, Ralyea and Williams receive top honors for 2019 season

Four Dyersburg State Community College (DSCC) Lady Eagles Soccer team members were recently named to the Tennessee Community College Athletic Association (TCCAA) All-Conference Team. Receiving this honor during the TCCAA Conference Championship were sophomores Abby Gray of Selmer and Lilyan Williams of Burlison; and freshmen Madison Luttrell of Covington and Lyndsi Ralyea of Munford. Luttrell was also honored with the TCCAA 2019 Freshman Player of the Year Award.