Paying Fees In Person

Payments will be accepted at the following locations:

  • DSCC Dyersburg campus: E.B. Eller Administration Building
  • DSCC Dyersburg campus: Karlgaard One Stop Center inside the Student Center
  • DSCC Jimmy Naifeh Center at Tipton County: Jimmy Naifeh Building
  • DSCC Gibson County Center in Trenton
  • Spring/Fall Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday (CLOSED on Fridays during Summer terms May-July)

To hold the seat in the class for which you registered, you must pay the balance due before 11:00 pm of the semester payment due date as listed on the academic calendar.