Welcome to Dyersburg State Community College!


“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn
more, do more and become more, you are a leader.”
—John Quincy Adams

Dr. Scott Cook, President of DSCC

Dr. Scott Cook

Dr. Amy Johnson, VP for Academic Affairs & Student Success

Dr. Amy Johnson

Mr. Josh Duggin, VP for Information Technology

Mr. Josh Duggin

Dr. Amanda Walker, VP for External Affairs

Dr. Amanda Walker

Mr. Horace Chase