Welcome to Dyersburg State Community College!

Contact
Financial Aid

Need help with Financial Aid? Contact us!

Email: financialaid@dscc.edu


Office Locations and Hours
Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Jimmy Naifeh Center at Tipton County
Jimmy Naifeh Building
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Henry County Center
Henry County Service Center
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address
DSCC Office of Financial Aid
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Phone: 731-286-3350
Fax: 731-286-3354

Financial Aid
Staff

Dyersburg Campus
Kacee Hardy, Director
hardy@dscc.edu

Jennifer Cruz, Counselor
jcruz@dscc.edu

Hannah Austin, Counselor
austin@dscc.edu

Misty Howell, Business and Student Financial Services Clerk
howell@dscc.edu


Jimmy Naifeh Center at Tipton County
Dusty Paulsen, Financial Aid Coordinator
dpaulsen@dscc.edu

Amy Kratochvila, Counselor
kratochvila@dscc.edu

Emily Wilkinson, Financial Aid Clerk
ewilkinson@dscc.edu


Henry County Center
Micki Poe, Counselor
mpoe@dscc.edu